MINI-EDITS ARE FUN!

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

Good morning!

Hey Steemians :) Yesterday I hung out with my friend and filmed a couple things. I wasn't able to land any cool kendama tricks but I went for a goofy juggling move! And he gets a spike! So the video is still pretty hype.

I used a song by his band "Camadoon." If you are interested you should check it out here. I definitely suggest listening to the whole album, it's awesome!

Thanks for checking out my latest post :)

View my last post here.

Remember to Comment, Upvote, and Resteem if you enjoyed it!

New content posted often!

Follow me on each network for all the updates!

Steemit

Instagram

Twitter

YouTube

Sort:  

Nice work, the power of the visual medium of internet videos is going to influence the young millennials.

quick and fast video, cool

Yeah nothing too crazy. Sometimes you don't land the tricks you want or have time, but it was still fun :)

Fantastic video congratulations friend

Thanks! I appreciate your commenting :)

Thank you Im glad you enjoyed it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97