Tell me a joke

in #lifestyle5 years ago

If you want a 💯 upvote just tell me a joke I will be picking out someone tomorrow I will be doing this daily as long as I get enough people to enter have funPicsArt_09-05-09.48.33.jpg
I'm off to beach today it's going to be a great day I hope you all have a wonderful day today ✌🏾❤️
InShot_20190720_210059470.jpg

Sort:  

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend my friend. This is so much fun!
I Will give it a try 😜 just be warned Im not that good of a story teller... Lol
This is one I like tho....

Why did the storm trooper buy an iphone? He couldn’t find the Droid he was looking for!

Coming from a star wars fan... Lol 😁

You got 💯 upvote 👍🏾

Thank you very much 😉 glad you liked the joke.. Lol
Have a Great week. Cheers! 🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem, hope you have a great week ahead as well 👍🏾

This post has received a 44.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hi there. I don’t know if you know the game of wrong dedicated citations, that can be very funny.

We‘re up all night to get lucky. - The Daltons

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi there. I don’t know if you know the game of wrong dedicated citations, that can be very funny.

We‘re up all night to get lucky. - The Daltons

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99