What Bothers The Mind

in #lifestyle7 years ago

IMG_7898.JPG

Not everyone has the privilege to wake up in the morning and have thoughts running through his or her mind. It only takes the grace of God to be alive.

When I wake up, I usually run things through my mind, most especially what I achieved the previous day and so many other things.

Sometimes are wonder how the world will be in 1000years to come (If it still exists, lol). I wonder the kind of technological advancement that must have propelled through the years. I also imagine what it feels to be dead! Yeah, I mean non-existing.

All the same, I finally have this feeling that what matters is not the future, but to set the pace in the present life. Make Valuable friends, have fun with Family, Marry and have kids (If you think its important) and live a good life. So even when you are no more, people still alive will always remember you.

So over to you? What kind of thoughts bother you??

Sort:  

Great Post :D
Follow and vote @cryptonnn .. I will follow you back , and vote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63