Driving on the Beach - Southern California

in #lifestyle4 years ago

If you live in Southern California and have never driven on the beach, you need to do this. The video is below, but check out these photos first.

I have lived in California all my life and never had opportunity to drive on Pismo Beach. I knew it existed, but I did not understand the charge a person can get by slowly meandering down the coast.

20200220_171023.jpg

What blew my mind was how long that beach truly is. Yet, where we went on a warm February day, I can imaging on a hot summers day this place gets crazy with people due to the sand dunes which accompany the sandy coastal byway.

010.jpg

I was so thrilled with the time I spent there I will travel back to Pismo Beach just to vacation here. Of course I am going to visit the Emus at Ostrich-land USA

006.jpg

I have set the link to open at the driving on Pismo Beach part and if you want see the complete video. But here, let us go drive on the beach. Click the photo below.

Sort:  

The Steem blockchain is currently being attacked by a central authority in order to take control of the witnesses. If you are not managing your witness votes, please consider setting @berniesanders as your witness voting proxy by clicking here to help restore the decentralization of Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75