🎉 Watching Yes Theory Has Changed My Perspective on Life

in #lifestyle6 years ago

YesTheoryLifestyle.png


Hey, everyone!

For those of you who don't know what Yes Theory is, it is a YouTube Channel that is all about pushing your personal boundaries and having fun in life. In the words of Yes Theory themselves, "the times we leave our comfort zones are the times we grow up the most."

I agree 100%

The 4 men who make up Yes Theory are extremely inspirational. They do outlandish things that make you wish you were a member of the group. I'm not kidding! Most of their videos promote spontaneity and thinking outside the box. Not only do they go on adventures, but they try their best to bring along strangers too!

Screen Shot 2018-04-16 at 12.38.12 PM.png

So what do I mean when I say that Yes Theory has changed my perspective on life?

Too much of my life has been sitting on the sidelines and telling myself that "one day," I will be able to have as many adventures as I want. Although I still firmly believe that my life is destined for greatness, I have come to the conclusion that I can not spend my time waiting around for "one day."

One day or day one. You decide.

Watching Yes Theory made me realize that in order to have amazing adventures, there really is no need to have large amounts of money. Adventrues are all about experiences and I believe experiences are what make life worth while. In my opinion, when we are on our death bed and we are thinking back to what we could have done differently in our lives, we won't be wishing for more money or materialistic possessions, we're going to be wishing for more time to create experiences and memories with loved ones.

So far, the two best adventures that I have had were skydiving and traveling to Hong Kong. Both of these adventures have left permanent memories in my mind that I know I will never forget. They are moments like these that I want to increase in my life. I don't necesarilly know exactly how I am going to do this, but I will create a plan and I will execute. Of course, I will share it with all of you as well.

It's time to create a life full of memories and new experiences! I'm looking forward to the rest 2018!

Best Wishes!


o n t h e r o a d (1).jpg

Sort:  

I'll check them out on youtube. Never heard of them. Interesting!

They're so awesome! I hope you enjoy their content.

Hello @masteranibal , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic

Congratulations @masteranibal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87