Today is Halloween :) ☆Meaprilia☆

in #lifestyle5 years ago (edited)

English/Englisch

Hi Today is Halloween 😊 In the past I was always outdoors on Halloween but today I'm too old for that 😢 Do you have a certain tradition on Halloween ? or is this a normal day for you 🤔

halloween1_hdv.jpg

Sorry Today I have unfortunately not so much to write, I hope you are not too angry with me. I would still be happy about a follow and a comment😊 thanks a lot for reading it ❤

maxresdefault-1.jpg

German/Deutsch

Hallo Heute ist Halloween In der Vergangenheit war ich immer draußen an Halloween, aber heute bin ich zu alt dafür Hast du eine bestimmte Tradition an Halloween ? oder ist dies ein normaler Tag für dich

thumb-1920-875311.jpg

Sorry Heute habe ich leider nicht so viel zu schreiben, ich hoffe, du bist nicht zu wütend auf mich. Ich würde mich immer noch über ein Follow freuen und ein Kommentar Danke vielmals für das Lesen ❤

~Meaprilia~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05