Benefits of young coconut water can make the heart healthy and youthful

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Hallo Steemian everything I'm proud of...

Nice to meet again with all the friends who are on this platform. Kind regards from me to all my friends who I am proud of.

Tonight I will discuss the benefits of young coconut water, my best friend, all of them keep on reviewing me and hopefully make reference to all my friends.


Image Source

Fresh and tasty, who can resist coconut water? Moreover if consumed during the day is scorching, or after the move. Coconut water is the right choice to quench your thirst.

There are two types of coconut that we can drink water, young coconut and old coconut.. The difference is, young coconuts have more water. Young coconut water was even sweeter than old coconut water. This is due to the high nutrient content in young coconut water.

While old coconut water tend to be more tasteless. the older the coconut the lower the sugar content in the water.
In addition to different taste problems, many rumors circulated that the two types of coconut is also different nutritional content.
Not only contains anti-microbial substances, coconut water is able to help support the immune system.
Coconuts have phytonutrients and electrolytes that help reduce dehydration.

Other benefits of old and young coconut water are also good for the heart. Potassium in coconut water is good for heart disease, because the levels of antioxidants and anti-inflammation it contains also can lower bad cholesterol levels.

He added that young coconut water also has substances that can slow aging.

Young coconut water can slow down aging because of potassium, antioxidant, cytokine and tannin.

So my review above and I feel happy because they can share with the friends I'm very proud of.

Thanks for visiting my blog @nasteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55