Mess, mess everywhere mess ! – Mens are negligent?

in #lifestyle6 years ago

28379611_1600413236662855_3001034078514298562_n.jpg

Hi Steemians !
Does he piss you off as your partner (mainly men) throwing your dirty pants or socks on the floor? You ask and ask and He does it further: D This post is mainly addressed to women because from what I know it is the poor who most often have a problem with it. Though maybe the representatives here have stories of their girlfriends who were throwing bras on the couch?

IMG_0192.JPG

I would like to say that I am not a pedant and sometimes I happen to throw a shirt somewhere but but but! it's not days, weeks or months in the same place. And my husband, when he throws his old socks or a sweaty T-shirt, is lying on an armchair, a week and a month is gathered together (in the picture you have proof). If I did not remind him to clean it, I think it would be a year and a half. And probably he would not do the laundry, he would only take it every day and put on the same shirt, and the dirt would slightly wipe the hand - and the matter. And I only go and a hundred times (because once it is not enough) a day I say: clean it! And ask for washing the dishes? Tragedyyyyyy! unless he offers something in return, the first will be to clean up:D

IMG_0194.JPG

I sit there and wonder - most men have it in their genes that they do not like to clean and wash. Because for what - the shirt still does not stink so much it will fold it ten times and for dirty stains anyway no one pays attention. (for my God, save me). And such an individual still has a grudge against you that you pay attention to him! I hope that most of the women present here (maybe not only?)

IMG_0193.JPG

Will share my opinion and consolation that I am not alone with it.
And how is cleaning with you?

Good Sunday for all lazy people!
/Caroline

Sort:  

OMG what a man :D
Maybe he is tired by sleeping and drinking beer? :P

Hmm my husband is just sitting on youtube and complaining :D

Witamy na Steemit :)

The best woman I've ever met :)

oooo dzięki Natka ! <3

I'm in the same situation so I'm the second best woman, even if you haven't met me yet :))))

Congratulations @paniredaktor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Dobry pomysł! UpVote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65