List of 10 things, that make you happy.

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

List of 10 things, that make you happy.

  1. rain (I love how the rain sounds, when I'm at home, it makes the world smaller and cosier);
  2. good movie (it's inspiring when you find a movie, which you want to watch until the end, or if it's series, you want to see next seiry right away);
  3. lakes (it's so calm near lakes, it makes us think slowly and positively);
  4. music (it doesn't even matter what type of music, I think that in every genre of music there are hits, so, everything depends on your mood);
  5. silence (when you have a daughter who is talking whole the time, silence becomes very important and makes really happy);
  6. books (I love to read books and just hold them in my hands, they can change the world and change our life just in one world);
  7. tasty food (I'm sure many people will understand me in this);
  8. learning new things (it always makes me love my life even more, as long as I'm sure, learning new things is the most interesting thing in my life);
  9. people (my family and friends, just random people, they all make my life more colorful, because we all live in our own worlds, and only other people can teach us that the world is much more diverse then we can imagine);
  10. photography (seeing something special in ussual things, making our memories immortal, letting us feel more important - this is what photography for me).
    Please, let me know your list of 10 things, that make you happy.
    pexels-photo-450271.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97