You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indulging Myself With This Casio Baby-G Watch - How Do You Like It?

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

Good purchase on your part. I have to say that I'm very happy with my Casio which has lasted above the water, below the water, and everywhere in between for many years now. I actually looked at it right now to see what the tides are doing. Looks like the tide is going low...which means it's time for lunch and a surf break. Enjoy your new watch with it's cool features, and bring it swimming with the kids! Enjoy

Sort:  

I think Casio is THE brand for surfers :-) Nice to know that you've got one, too!
Imagine: a couple of hours ago it was raining on Lanzarote! That's incredibly unusual for being August.
Well... now you'll understanding why I didn't spend the day at the beach but spend some money shopping :-)

Enjoy the waves and catch one for me after lunch, @sandflea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86