I'm back on Steemit!

in #lifestyle3 years ago (edited)

Hola Mi Amigas and Amigos!

Its been 3 years since I posted here on steemit because I lost my phone and I cannot recover my steemit account and password. But luckily, with the help of my good friend @psychkrhoz , my account has been recovered. So starting today, I will be posting again and I will be active on steemit.

A lot of things happened to me in these past 3 years. There were ups and downs and mostly happy and unforgettable moments in my life such as my travel outside my country, promotion at work, being Frontliner in surge of Covid, being married and as a Covid positive. All of these I will be posting it in here. So, stay tuned and don't forget to follow and upvote.
IMG_20190117_135104.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66