You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A BYPRODUCT OF OUR CHOSEN LIFESTYLE

in #lifestyle7 years ago

How absolutely darling!!!! What an amazing family .. the knowledge your children are going to have when they get older .. they have more knowledge now than I will ever have about homesteading .. YOU ROCK!!!! SUNSHINE247

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm glad that they can learn these things now rather than when they are my age. Then, if they ever want to continue on where I leave off, they will be more than equipped.

Great foundation!!! And look at those sweet little faces .. I notice your oldest loves to wear dresses even when she is out there with the animals - I think that is so cool .. darling family!!!! Have a GREAT start to your week .. looking forward to what your posts this week .. SUNSHINE247

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89