A moment before my birthday 13/1/2018

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Looking forward to a day as crazy as this I would say what a magnificent day spent with someone who really cares trying new things is really a great feeling and most especially knowing your giving your heart a chance to be opened to closed doors.

BeautyPlus_20180108115825_fast.jpg

having wild thought, living a life of your choice, and having such a romantic moment.

Always have it in mind that moment
are not just moments until they become an unforgetful day in our lives.

You can never question your heart for loving someone that is why there is no question to solve equation ,you need to be lonely to feel holy and never forget this daily.

ice_2018-01-12-08-00-02-524.jpg

The feelings of knowing your gonna be +1 in some minutes makes me feel estactic especially knowing your spending it with your sweetheart, visiting new places ,dancing out the stress, singing out loud scream your lungs out cause it your day feeling the rhythm of each moment not missing out a romantic kiss .

Your birthday gives you a feeling of a new you no kind of your breed feeling the warmth of each embrace you get I really look up to the end of each year to witness another crazy birthday of mine

IMG_20180105_162243.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my post.. I will be happy of you wish me happy Thanks .

kindly upvote and resteem

Sort:  

Happy birthday!!! I hope you have a wonderful day!

Happy birthday swissrose🎂
Please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58