Theory of dreaming

in #lifestyle6 years ago

Everybody had heared about conscious dreaming and how to make it, but only a little of people managed to do it. Maybe it sounds very arrogant, but I'm progressing in this process without guidance and I hope, my story will help you to enjoy dreams like me.

All started long time ago when I was a child. There were some dreams, that I couldn't forget, because they were so cool dreams or very scary nightmares for me. As I were a child, I were unable to manage the situation in those stories. During my life I learned to fly and have any superpower that I want or need in dreams. The secret is that you only have to believe that you are powerful. But anyway my powers weren't borderless. I flied only 4 meters obove the surface and needed a lot of powers to do it. And if my enemy was chasing me, I had to run/fly away. At first, I managed to get away, hide, so that enemy couldn't reach me. But then they also improved their skills, so we were running the whole dream, that was exhausting.

But all changed, when those dreams from childhood began to repeat after 12 years. (You know that is the whole astrological cycle). Now I knew, what scene will be next, I had powers, so I rewrote the stories. Since then I have been having much more dreams (remember them), especially when I'm ill, in holiday, 5 minutes sneezing contains a whole big dream. I also found out, that writing down your dreams in the morning fosters your ppssibility to remember them.

The last my attainments are flying without boundaries and "closing or switching" the unwanted dream, like with a tv controller. The little difficulty is that you should visualize such button outside the dream or it won't work.
To sum up, I have a little tipps for enjoyable dreaming:

  1. Believe, that you are God in your dream.
  2. Train your abilities.
  3. Start your dream diary.

IMG_20170226_210525.jpg

So, es wäre alles)

Good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70