You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DECISIONS are controlled by emotions & EMOTIONS are controlled by decisions

in #lifestyle6 years ago

A great post, all to often people use negativity and fear to make excuses why they cant do somehting, I have always felt it is better to try and fail than to never try

Positive thinking is very important I believe

And PS no my thoughts didnt change for those two lines after reading this, if anything this just made my thoughts stronger

Sort:  

I have always felt it is better to try and fail than to never try

Absolutely! People on their death beds do not regret the things that they did but all those that they did not do. Thank you for your lovely comment darling 💚

That is so true :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88