#TGX - IF I RULED THE WORLD (Corresponding Song Link in Body)

in #lifestyle6 years ago (edited)

Click Link - Download Song: https://dsound.audio/#/@thegoldx/tgx-if-i-ruled

IF I RULED THE WORLD!
Just think if you had 24 hrs to have the custodial creation ability of our own Creator....What Would You Do?

When I wrote this song that was my mindset going in. I tried to envision what was truly important. Not what I could do for me but to make the planet better. I knew that to rule the world sounds selfish but if the planet is ruled coreectly their must be supreme balance so my choices could not be selfish or balance would surely suffer. We all have a different ideal structure and process, a different moral code; still tonight visualize positive ways you would make the world better.

This exercise is not for a laugh. No we are not the Creator, so the idea may seem silly. With that being said there will still be things on your list that a flesh and blood human can do to effect the planet and Start there. Right at the point where this abstract concept and human capability meet. You are the bridge in that Gap. I Hope this Inspires someone. I hope this effects POSITIVE change for the benefit of us all. Each Small corner of the planet is a micro-causes of the entire planet...So with all Sincerity I Say... RULE YOUR WORLD...RULE IT FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE ENTIRE PLANET NOT ITS DOWNFALL

#STAYGOLDEN - THE GOLD X!
TGXIRuled.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76