Sort:  

Thanks for highlighting the strong case for the token at .00005. Yes, probably a couple of bars at least.

LIFESTYLE looked like a good buy this morning, I see we both had the same idea there :D

You're welcome!

Yes, I found this project very attractive. Would like to buy some more into it, once I get to know about the team behind it and their handling of day-to-day operations to steer it ahead.

But I'm always in some doubt when investing in miners. So I'll probably like to swap some of the miners for tokens

Agreed. More details on the team would be nice - if only to rule out scammers of the past, which I'm hopeful they are not.

I didn't collect any miners - i think if you are producing content and curating well then the scope for a better token return is higher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69965.19
ETH 3693.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29