I write from the HIGHEST of where I AM

in #lifetime6 years ago

  Hello, Friends of Steemit, at this moment I will write where I come from. For writers, bloggers, community, writing is the tool that communicates us and shows our words recorded in letters for time, and there are places where we think reflexively what we want to write, I know a place, a high place, fresh, green, broad , nice, silent, cloudy, hidden but seen by all, so much so that I have made a verse that left the same place sitting looking at the breadth of where I AM.  

You are a Green and Faithful Hill 

  As the chair to watch the Sunset   

In front is the people and the fourteen green   

You always had me there to see me grow 

  Contemplating the view takes time to become like honey  

 Work sweat and run   

You are the space that separates me from the "crisis"  

  Being here is a complex synthesis 

I want to stay with you 

  The most pleasant thing is that

 I spend it with my friends   

Cooking grill together  

 This place is called the Junco

  A verse that comes from the heart, see a place so alive of nature stops me to think that we have had everything and we have also lost, that is my space, as it will be if someday I will not be in it and have to say goodbye to him. But now, you comment, do you have somewhere where you feel inspired, comfortable to write? to think? Tell me I hope you like Greetings @cesargomezcise.   

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63