My Favorite Bible Verse - ( A Thread )

in #lifeverse6 years ago

Happy Sunday everyone I was tagged by an amazing lady @ sunnylife, thank you dear sis. This is a Bible Verse Thread hosted by @csalupado, you can check her post here

I've learned this verse from a song "Lift Up Your Hands" by a Filipino Musician Basil Valdez

Everytime I feel burdened by everyday stress, I always sing this song in my head or sometimes outloud, so I can hear it and don't forget that I just have to Trust Him in every struggles in life and don't forget that I'm not alone.

Here is the full song I suggest you listen to it and you'll fell light and unburdened.

I nominate @birjudanak, @iyanpol12, @zoeroces, @leeart
➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
Kindly continue supporting @surpassinggoogle who has been very helpful
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Let us also take part in spreading and supporting #teardrops #untalented and #untalented-adjustments

Also our very own @precise , a very kind person and inspiration to everyone.
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Also our very own @precise , a very kind person and inspiration to everyone.
vote him as witness by going to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖
I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
You may join us on our discord channel :
https://discord.gg/y863T7m
➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖


➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

Sort:  

Its a good thing to keep believing in God and each and every effort will not go empty as we will get return according to karma and sorry my friend i can't participate because i never read Bible as Bhagvat-Gita is my holy book as I am hindu.

Ohhh I'm so sorry dear @birjudanak I didn't know but thank you so much for taking time to read my post... 😘😘❤️

No need to say sorry dear and Always welcome dear ❤️

This is one of my favorite songs and I have this song in me since I was a kid! Thank you so much sis for sharing your favorite quote! Now I really know what book this verse came from in the bible. I love this song! “Let us tell the world of His love”. May God bless you more and your family sis! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71