You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FAVORITE BIBLE VERSE - A THREAD

in #lifeverse6 years ago

I love this verse! Like you said, there are so many, even all of the Bible is great. I may do the challenge later, but my favorite is 2 Cor 5:17 , but also all the way to verse 21.
All because God changed my life so much that, thank God, I am not the man I used to be.
“If any man be in Christ, he is a new creature, the old has passed away and the new has come. And all things are of God.” Verse 21 “He made Him (Jesus) to be sin, Who knew no sin, that we might be made the righteousness of God in Him!
My family, and the whole world is better off without the person I used to be. And the Good News, He is still working on me!
Thanks @papa-pepper, @csalupado

Sort:  

Good choice! I love that too!

My family, and the whole world is better off without the person I used to be.

I know that one personally! True story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55