December Goals

in #lige5 years ago

serg-4.JPG

I had my wisdom teeth taken out and it took a huge toll on me! I was extremely sensitive to the pain medication so I slept about 20 out of the 24 hours in a day… I’m still recovering and have stitches in my mouth that will be taken out in the near future. But until then, I’ll be living off of soup and mashed sweet potatoes! (LOL)

Anyways, I can’t believe it is already December! This year has flown by. Next thing you know, it will be 2019 and that start of a new year! crazy

For the this month, I am deciding to reach a lot of goals. Both personally and physically.

Fitness Goals:

  • Walk/Run three miles, three times a week
  • Yoga every morning and night
  • Participate in morning gym classes such as Pilates

REC7Dkrsu1w.jpg

Personal Goals:

  • Apply to online universities (Going to be doing online schooling while modeling! That way I can still travel but also get and education)
  • Stay extremely dedicated to my fitness blog
  • Start a YouTube channel
  • STAYING POSITIVE
  • Reading every night before bed for 30 minutes

Now, you may be thinking “Well, these seem pretty easy and reasonable! But, where is the challenge?” Yes, these goals do seem at reach and completely dependent on myself but, I am focusing on improving myself not just getting goals done just to say I did it. My ankle has been swelling up so I am going to be taking it easy with exercising on it but that doesn’t mean I am going to completely give up on fitness!

I love what I do and what I am going to achieve in life! Every day is a journey, not always easy, but every day is a new beginning and a new chance to chase after everything you believe in.

What are your December goals? Leave them down below! Stay tuned for a blog post every day :)

PB237940.JPG

Sort:  

Wow! Looks like you will be keeping yourself busy this year.

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

I hope to walk again, have less pain, survive the winter and catch some sun again. I wish to be able to sleep more, have more me-time so I can write. Btw: I still have all my wisdom teeth, one is bothering me at the moment. Hope you will be successful with your goals.

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 25.75 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 9.96% upvote from @booster courtesy of @stratilatkryuko!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97