Lighthouses Of Cape Cod

Screen Shot 2018-12-07 at 09.55.31.png

Here's an update on my progress, part of my goals!


I set a series of goals in Summer, and one was to try and shoot more Lighthouses. Here's my progress so far, on Cape Cod Lights! As we approach the Cape: Scituate Light, once over the bridge, Nobska Light in Woods Hole Falmouth, Stage Harbour, and Chatham Light in Harwich and Chatham. Then, Nauset Light in Eastham. Nearest my place, is Highland Light. Also known as Cape Cod Light, or for those that have eaten Cape Cod Potato Chips, the iconic Light form the front of the bag! Over in Provincetown, out on the tip is Race Point Light, and out on Long Point, is Wood End Light!

I've got more work to do:
All those blue dots need to be red, soon, but I am getting there!




More About my Lighthouse Images

ironpagebreak.png



Be good. Do good.
Don't be an Ass.

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Small Welcome Wagon.png

bluefinstudios_red.png

!steemitworldmap 42.017740 lat -70.044194 long Lighthouses Of Cape Cod d3scr

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bluefinstudios
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=lighthouses-of-cape-cod


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Awesome. I love visiting the Cape ...
and eating the Potato Chips :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87