written on this day one year ago

in #lighting6 years ago

The light is reflecting off the clouds making it seem that the sun is shining from a different place in the sky today. It makes it seem like there are two suns in a way. I've had dreams over the years with similar lighting in them. Lighting seems to be something my brain notices often enough. There's a sense of magic. The different tribes of birds are singing as auditory decorations to human ears, as the wind chimes gently whisper their own song. There's also a feeling of timelessness in a way.

(I wrote this on facebook a year ago, and only had one like. :D The person who liked it brought me to Steemit)

Sort:  

Awwwwww. I'm happy to be the one who brought you to steemit. ♥ #proud I love your writing. I will resteem every single original post you make forever. Just saying. ♥

You should post your photographs you've taken ..combined with your words. I love your pictures. ♥ Because didnt you post a photo with this? My memory fails me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66