You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Task Request: A logo for lightsteem

in #lightsteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello @emrebeyler, these are my proposals for your project. I hope you like them. If you want to ask for changes, please let me know.

Being the name of the project @lightsteem, for my first proposal I designed a lightning joining two letters L in a dynamic and strong form supported on a square.

I've made two versions with different color.

Orange version
light steem-01.jpg

Blue version
light steem-02.jpg

For my second proposal I created a graphical conceptualization of the python LightSteem library as an interlaced group of ready connections/modules to facilitate the programming work.

It's full of movement and stability, as well as looking very high-tech. As in my first proposal, in this design I use the letter L to compose the graphic identifier.

light steem-03.jpg

I'll wait for your feedback. Good luck with your project.

Sort:  

Hello camiloferrua,
your work was picked by the moderators team as worthy. We like the first version. Looks best in blue, but include all colors. Please make full official contribution post including process, construction, all versions and vector files.
Thank you.

Just wow, these are awesome. Thank you.

Thanks to you for consider my work. I'm happy to help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75