You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "All things whatsoever ye would that men should do to you, do ye even so to them." #LightTheWorld day 13

Dear @gavvet,

Great post you got there.

I am a new member of STEEMIT. I heard about this from a friend and we tried signing up, but we both do not know how to efficiently post topics/blogs. We would greatly and gratefully appreciate some help. May somebody generously spend time by giving me instructions about few basics of @STEEMIT? I already know about inserting images, formatting texts like BOLD and ITALIC. I do not know other than that. I already made some posts but seems inefficient.

On that note, I would like to humbly ask for an assistance on STEEMIT. I can see that you've been efficiently posting some topics. I also plan to post the weekly sermons I've learned from my pastor. A generous help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you very much in advance and God bless!

Truly yours,

@alwintejedor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87