You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrooged: A Lesson for Day 20 of The Light The World Initiative .

in #lighttheworld6 years ago

This is my husband's favorite movie. I laugh only because he goes into hysterics....and can hardly breathe!! I don't find it that funny personally it's just okayish. I do like Bill Murray though in some movies like What About Bob.

Sometimes satire is best when watching others laugh....for me, that's the best!

Sort:  

What about bob may be the most underrated movie I know. I love that movie so much!

Me too!!....I have seen it so many times....I have it queued on the pvr - maybe I'll watch it tonight! Way better than a cheesy Christmas movie right now - I think I have cheese overload! I will have to watch Scrooged with my husband though.....fair is fair. :)

There is a line in Scrooged though that we all use in our family....Im not sure of the segment but he says "me, me, me also" when a list of behaviors is mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12