You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Thou shalt love thy neighbour as thyself." #LightTheWorld day 4

Oh man this is a great one! Our next door neighbor never married and does not have children. She is a very kind senior citizen. Today after school I will ask my kids what we can do for her today. Thanks for spreading the word to #lighttheworld!

Sort:  

Great idea! Hi there ... I am new to Steemit but not at all new to social media. Your post is well-deserving of my first comment on this crypto-website ... my first ever crypto-website to be a member of. I am thankful for having been accepted into this community and I'm thankful to run into this inspirational post and your comment! So thank you and what goes around comes around <3

Thanks! You should try one of these posts. We need as many participants as we can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87