You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress on #LightTheWorld with lots of contributions inside.

in #lighttheworld6 years ago

I am non-Christian also our country low peoples here in Christians. But i don't think so. I am together with them and try to provide what's the Christmas real meaning. I really like to your #lighttheworld campaign it's really helped to me changed my mind. I thinks this year onward give some helpful service to poor peoples and parent loses kids.
I join with christian citizens in this season, enjoying with those, attend carol program and other catholic activities. But cannot accept huge parties. It would be more money wasting. Why we will not help others? look at some poor peoples. They haven't house, foods, love , happiness or any other things. If you have my opinion I highly appreciate. Keep going always with helpful wisdom.
Absolutely great work you providing here with #lighttheworld @gavvet.
Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88