You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress on #LightTheWorld with lots of contributions inside.

My own experience has been that I have noticed a lot of people who I've not seen commenting on @gavvet posts before, now making posts on #lighttheworld. I feel they had seen a resteem of thus post, and got so connected to the mission, and probably had a reorientation about Christmas, and then, went about carrying out what we've talked about here.

This post has really changed my view on what to do this Christmas. I and my family always had a routine of what we normally did, and giving was usually not part of it. We gave during other times of the year, but not Christmas.

This #lighttheworld has made me change this mindset. We now can't wait to embark on this new journey. We feel so good knowing that we are going to bless a lot of lives this Christmas.

We have all the things we need already set, just waiting for Christmas day.
Thanks a lot for this experience, it's worth more than gold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83