You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenges make us stronger. Is there anything more challenging than trying to love your enemies? Light the World Day 8

in #lighttheworld6 years ago

Hmmmm, it is a very strong one. To love your enemies and those who hurt you or do you wrong... It is not easy but with God's grace it can be achieved, I do keep grudges before. I was a pro in keeping grudges and having this revenging spirit always at alert not until my dad called me one day and said to me when you revenge does it change anything.I also learnt keeping grudges only makes you heavy and unable to move forward. It is not easy but I always pray God gives me the strength to love my enemies, forgive them and forget what they did. Nice post, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80