Light wizards photo contest moving water entry #1

IMG_20170901_111744.jpg

This is my first entry for the light wizards photo contest!
The theme is moving water. I am enjoying entering these contests! :)
You can enter the contest here 👇👇👇 @benfenson

I took this photo at Plitvice Lakes, Croatia. The water is a different colour every single day, depending on the quantity of minerals and organisms in the water. It also changes colour depending on the angle of the sunlight on it. It was this gorgeous aqua/green when I visited.
I took a hike around it's many waterfalls and lakes. They are all as equally beautiful as the next.
I took this photo using my Google pixel XL phone.

Peace out.

X

Sort:  

What a beautiful place!!! Must be magical to hike there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75