You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feynman Lightworks Tutorials - Using Freeze Frames

in #lightworks5 years ago

@cryptogee,

Another great video ... I'm promoting my daughter to Chief Video Manipulator ... I'll tell her tonight and double her salary. 2 x $0.00 is still $0.00 so it won't break the bank.

BTW, the Feynman technique works ... explain it as if to a 5-year-old. This is my complaint about so many tutorials ... they assume far more user-knowledge than they should ... if I was already an expert, I wouldn't be watching the tutorial, would I?

Quill

Sort:  

Cool thanks for the feedback Quill! I am trying to cut out all jargon, or at least explain if I do.

It's funny though, I often need four or five goes at it before I boil it down to its most simplistic form :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67