When do I like to be successful?

in #like4 years ago

Rather than having a clear idea of ​​what I am going to deal with under this topic, it was rather the headline that I liked enough to put these first lines down without further ado. Why am I going to lie to you? Sometimes I start to write and depending on what comes to mind the initial theme can change completely.

1.jpg
source:https://www.lavanguardia.com/tecnologia/20180721/45977943788/me-gusta-psicologia-verdadero-significado-redes-sociales.html

This is not the first time I have talked about making likes a success and it probably won't be the last. It is a matter that leaves room for much confusion, especially among all those who start to set up a business, regardless of whether it is online or offline. Selling is not a natural consequence of simply being on the internet. It takes a little more.

The online store located in the virtual desert

"A little more" is honestly an understatement. You know, it's a way of talking. Actually much more is required. The simplest comparison is that of a physical business. One of the most important factors is location because it allows you to reach potential customers without much effort. They pass each day naturally.

An online store is like having a store in the desert. There is absolutely no one. You have the best design, the best products, very competitive prices, but still you don't sell anything at all. Many do not understand it but if you imagine the image of the desert, the thing is already a little clearer. Somehow you have to bring people to you. This also implies creating an oasis and making its exact location known.

What do Likes have to do in this context? Thanks for asking me the question because sometimes I ask myself. Due to the lack of sales, many become obsessed with their fans on Facebook thinking that miraculously this leads to some form of income on the web.

me-gusta-instagram-1574871207.gif
source://www.cosmopolitan.com/es/consejos-planes/familia-amigos/a28762322/instagram-me-gusta-pestana-siguiendo/

Quantity versus quality of likes

Due to lack of creativity and knowledge, obtaining Likes goes through the Facebook box. Buying them can have serious consequences, affecting the organic reach of publications in the short term, having to carry out promoted campaigns for life to reach the fans of the page. They are the mistakes in the present that define your situation in the future. Well, buying Likes could be compared to taking steroids, which in the worst case can literally leave you powerless in every way. I don't think it is necessary to detail this image, I hope that no more analogies of this type are needed to make my point clear.

At this point I hope that the answer to the initial question is more understandable. You are on the wrong path if you are looking for an exact figure that allows you to plan purchases based on the fans obtained from the page. The likes do not matter to achieve I buy you as you were thinking until now. They can be achieved even starting with none if you meet these conditions.

You can look at the campaign interface. Facebook gives us clues recommending how you should campaign.

Bottom line: Like is not an indicator for an imminent purchase. It's more a reflection of a sense of encouragement and displays of temporary sympathy. Tomorrow that same user can ban you or mark you as unwanted because they no longer remember the quick click they did 24 hours before. Likes are not a good metric to estimate future sales. They reflect only one thing. The "fans" of your page. There is no converter that says 10 likes are 1 I buy you. In any case. If one day I discover a magic formula, you will be the first to find out.

Thank you very much and I hope you do not forget to follow me on my social networks:

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZq5mS7ziicZZexQbWu1GtMjH9mzPNr3FLamNTF5FxiCmfQQ4TRRVH25BWVrpBcV56rBs9EA4jqWwmfhyLA9TPS1GyiPReQhTkiYp4hFkTzpRvV.gif

Instagram personal : @kariana_m

Instagram Make-up: @karianasmakeup

Steemit: @Kmartinez

TikTok : @karianam

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHdkM8aTuZ1D8gTCDqPsFYjFLMj1zQWzEvAPuPn6NcySBnaV6GmtknYURWz2jSKvydAQ883TDmjHi1JCx3oY5T5zzSZa62t6D2i5gjQ9sX7YryaMg6vPCUV.gif

20200825_153822.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67