LIKEABILITY

in #likeability6 years ago

Today, i am going to give my views about LIKEABILITY.

How it is changed with time and conditions and requirements?

 People like you

as they like milk in their coffee

they look for you, they care for you

they make you part of their lives

and until you serve them good

until you are useful 

They will be there for you

But as their interests changes 

As they start to drink their coffee black

All the caring and

all the pretending goes away

And then they act around you like 

they are lactose intolerant

like you have no soul

and you will be there in the corner

rotting away 

feeling useless and alone

I was thinking about it

while I was drinking my coffee

and reading my newspaper

She came to me and said - I like you

and I smiled and said -

Yes you do.


hey, now share your views about likeability and why its happened?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81