I am a small fish. But if I were a dolphin.

in #likeadolphin โ€ข 4 years ago

๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

To be a dolphin in Steemit is a somewhat distant dream. Congratulations to everyone who has achieved this wonderful achievement, especially you.

๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ
๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

I am a small fish. But if I were a dolphin.

๐Ÿฌ

If I were Dolphin I would sail very slowly, greeting all the friends I have around here.

๐Ÿฌ

If I were Dolphin, I would hug the little ones, take care of them so they can grow up and give more for our Steem.

๐Ÿฌ

If I were Dolphin, with my fin I would jump with emotion so that everyone could see that happiness is to contribute, joyfully and with emotion.

๐Ÿฌ

If I were Dolphin I would throw a party so that everyone could attend. With balloons and colored snails to share.

๐Ÿฌ

If I were Dolphin, I would sing in a video with a melodious voice for the secrets to discover. In a low tone so as not to stun.

๐Ÿฌ

If I were Delfin, let the little ones listen to me and follow in my footsteps and also evolve into Delfin.

๐Ÿฌ

If I were Dolphin, the secret would be friendship and being able to travel the sea without enemies until the end.

๐Ÿฌ

๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

pg2mwn.jpg

๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

Thanks @thekittygirl for the opportunity to participate in your contest. Link contest

๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

Image from Pixabay

๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ
Thanks...

@emeser

๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

Sort: ย 

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Your awesome post has earned a Second Place spot in my dolphin contest!
I loved the simple and sweet poem you wrote! Great job! ๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks for participating!

If I were Dolphin I would throw a party so that everyone could attend. With balloons and colored snails to share.

How fun! ๐Ÿ˜

!SHADE 5



@emeser you have received 5 SHADE from thekittygirl!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Thanks for my second place ๐ŸŽ‰ I am very happy ๐Ÿ˜Š
Ha ha I give you my poem
Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ ๐Ÿฌ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67447.76
ETH 3523.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11