Lime bike up Close and personal do you trust them do you trust the government absolutely Not C9 LIVE

in #limebike6 years ago


he government thinks were all stupid ! ROCKFORD IL These lime bikes are just another way for them to keep track of where we’re going . and What we’re doing . whatever THEY ARE Jest trying to catch us up In A RIDE BY SHOOTING Or some bullshit ! LMMFAO I’m at 459 subscribers halfway to 1000 thanks everybody ! If it wasn’t for you guys I would still be sitting at 21 ... thank you from the bottom my 💜
Let’s keep this up so I can get to 1000 subscribers I have a point to prove to YouTube but they won’t take me serious until I at least have 1000 subscribers I’m going to fight their BullShYt ! For everybody ...

Please subscribe hit a little bell and give it a thumbs up and please leave a comment regarding line bike or anything I like comments I try to respond to as many as I can but it’s kind a hard when you getting thousands but I do get to it and I enjoy it thanks
Subscribe & share thanks !!!
Donate Here. Every One is appreciated and helps us make every live stream and video.
https://www.gf.me/u/hikc8y


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50