Sort:  

Hey Katya, 2 makes your boobs look big (which is good)
But my favourite is 1 because it expresses your slim sexy figure <3

hahaha)) Ok I think I will take the number 1)) I have already big boobs)) I think I dont need more bigger)))))

They are perfecto

I like #1 Garter Belts really turn me on. Thanks for warming me up. Its been so cold here in New York! xox

very welcome to warn you))))

How about all of them? haha :) 3 is my favorite though, but all of them look amazing on you.

hahaha)) if you wanna bought for me.. =P

hahaha :) Honestly you look fabulous in all of them. :) Can't go wrong with any of them, but yeah 3 is the best...lol

Hi Katya , i like all of them :)
I will definatelly buy all for you :)

How are you today ? What`s new?

1, for sure....

you are really beautiful 💘@katrina90
I like the number ➌✔

You are the only choose that!)) :D

I like you best in the 1 but it doesn't keep warm, you can actually save yourself some money if you don't wear it at all...

I take the female human and leave the clothes behind,

bert3.gif

that is a bit scary))) =P

You can be without clothes


Adam & Ewa

again)) I need cloth guys))) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99