→ 20 of the Very Best Beatles Covers

in #link6 years ago

I came across this post the other night when I was writing Evening Groove // A Day in the Life. There are some really great ones here, and enough to give you plenty to listen to tonight. And if 20 isn't enough? Well, here is a few more

I especially like this cover of Norwegian Wood:

Man, that sitar is something else.

Go check out the rest!

LINK: 20 of the Very Best Beatles Covers

Link Blog

Back when I had my own website, I used to post a few random links everyday or every few days, in the style of http://kottke.org or http://daringfireball.net. Readers seemed to enjoy seeing them.

I will put an arrow (→) at the beginning of the title to show you guys it is a link post and that you can skip it if such things don't interest you.

Hi thereDavid LaSpina is an American photographer lost in Japan, trying to capture the beauty of this country one photo at a time. More?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05