You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY YOU NEED TO BE IN LION MODE AT ALL TIME.

in #lion6 years ago

LOVE IT! One of my favorite quotes was from American inventor, Henry Ford, who developed the first mass produced auto. "If you think you can,or you think you can't, you're right!" what we think is so vitally important and among these thoughts, I would add, disregard your fear of failure, it is death. You must fail to succeed. The Lion does not catch his first gazelle, but that does not deter him. I just wanted to stop by and say thanks for your support, leave an upvote and invite you back to play my contests anytime. @markrmorrisjr

Sort:  

Thanks for commenting. What is your contest all about so that i can follow you and participate in it. I really appreciate you stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65