Sort:  

Very interesting! I was not aware it's status as capital had never been made official. I've learned more through steem than I have through any other platform.

You are right. Steemit is a great platform and I have learned a lot as well

It was amazing when I was living there :)

Yeah, I always miss it a lot when I'm away. And a lot of people don't know that it's older than Rome (like you said)

Allow the plug, but I'm creating a clothing brand based in Lisbon. I want to make THE Lisbon clothing brand. It's for people like you, who know the city and have lived here or do live here...

If you can have a look with would be cool. (Or even get one and be part of history hehehhe)

https://caravela.teemill.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55