Altcoins that can make you rich comming 4 weeks.

in #lisk6 years ago

i have found them for you guys..

Lisk sell lisk at 19th februar.

Grab some TNC trinity hold for 4 months. or a 10x gain.

grab some Adbank hold 4 months . or a 40x gain.

Get some ethereum classic sell at 4th March.

list of the coins to get......

Lisk ETC TNC ADBANK.

Sort:  

if you get those coins and sell on the date i tell you you can make huge profits

Many many thanks for info

Thank you man for this. Let me rush to the exchange. I value you @bitcoincompany

i hope you wil get nice profits bro i work 5 years in crypto

Thanks man! I will say a big thank you when I win.

‌Very good to binance user, i prefer bittrex and poloniex

Can you give us a bit more analysis around your advice?

sure wil give you on the next blog

Nice self upvote. Cheers.

I will investigate further on the Adbank project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50