Side job: get free LISK! Needs ~30 seconds and a few clicks [APPROVED + works 100% - no scam]

in #lisk7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! If you have a LISK wallet/address then you can earn free LISK coins here - repeatable every 10 minutes! You will not get rich by this, but if you anyway have to wait for something else at web or you just have to kill time, then this is a nice amusement and side job! Every session takes only a few seconds of time and a few mouseclicks, thats all!


CLARIFICATION: I´d tested this with my own LISK address from the start to finish and assure that it works without any problems, traps or other scam. Otherwise I wouldn't post it here!

PROCEDURE

 

1.) Open this website => Liskfaucet.eu, enter your LISK address and click at [LOGIN].
lisk_faucet1.jpg


 

2.) Solve the reCaptcha and click at [GET FREE LISK].
lisk_faucet2.jpg


 

All done! Now you can see how much LISK you have earned! I´ve done this many times, and my earnings per session were between 0.010 and 0.049 LISK. Now you have to wait 10 minutes and can start over again afterwards - as often as you want or can!
lisk_faucet3.jpg


 

Note that the payout threshold is 1.0 LISK. If you´ve reached this amount, you can disburse your earned LISK to your wallet. For that, click [OPTIONS / Claim LISK] button top right (1.), solve the reCaptcha again (2.) and click at [CLAIM LISK] there. Then the green confirmation box (3.) should appear. In my case, my earned LISK arrived at my wallet after ~24 hours.
lisk_faucet4.jpg
 

Last tip - don't repeat it too often - it could make you a bit hooking! ;)
Enjoy, I wish you nice earnings! Sorry for my rookie English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62