You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to earn Steem by reading articles and giving your opinion or feedback? Here is a list of people that react to or upvote usefull feedback with a value of 0.02 or higher. (dust+)

in #list6 years ago

Hello @flyingdutchman. You made a great list of people paying attention to their commentators here. I will resteem this post to have these people saved on my page)) I would also want to be included in this list. You can check it @johnstone. I always do upvote most of my comments and reply to them. This will be an honor to me to be included in your list. Thank you!

Sort:  

That is great thanks for replying! in a few days I will update the list and I will add you to it.
I hope it will be of use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98