You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to earn Steem by reading articles and giving your opinion or feedback? Here is a list of people that react to or upvote usefull feedback with a value of 0.02 or higher. (dust+)

in #list6 years ago

This is a great list. I took the time to check them all out and you did a good job. I'm sure there are more of them on the platform though.
I'm pretty new to this but sometimes I can see some good posts with practically zero upvotes and this can be really heartbreaking. I think those of us who are quite new here should support each other especially when good content is involved. Doing this will help us all grow on this platform which is great for the Steemit community.

Sort:  

Thanks! I agree there are many more, so I am going to keep adding to the list untill I got them all (gotta catchem all!).
I hope this list will be usefull to a lot of new steemians so they can read and give their opinion or give feedback and while doing this get their first few followers and curation rewards on their comments.
I also really hate it when great content gets underrated, however that is exactly how it works on steemit, the ones with loads of steempower or followers will get lots of upvotes for shitty content and the steemians with less sp and followers that get less rewards for better content (they will gain followers ofc.)
So all I can say to newer steemians is : Keep creating quality content and the profits will come after a while, don't get discouraged if your first few posts get low rewards.
Thanks for dropping by, taking a look at the list and leaving a comment!

I honestly think we need to identify ourselves within the community and help those content creators grow. If they grow by virtue of curation, we all grow.
This list you created is one way to go about it. Lets band together as a team especially those with low sp and the new guys, and help each other out especially those with amazing content.
Looking forward to your next post btw. I like you already

Yes I agree with what you are saying, it looks really hard for new people or people with low SP to get their first few followers or rewards.
We should band together a little however, 1000 people with 15 SP each will only make 15k SP wich means it is more usefull to get 1 upvote from a older steemian than a 1000 newer ones.
So banding together might help, but it is not a real solution.
on top off that even if you gather 1000 rookies (lets call em that) they can only vote 10x a day so within the 1000 rookie group you are bound to get a few that get all the votes and a few that get none.
I would just focus on improving the content and stuff, and hope a big guy will notice you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91