You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to earn Steem by reading articles and giving your opinion or feedback? Here is a list of people that react to or upvote usefull feedback with a value of 0.02 or higher. (dust+)

in #list6 years ago

This is a grate job, I will say @flyingdutchman weldone for a good article like this, you have waken up some of us like me to know much I didn't understand or know.

I have a friend whose name is not include in your list and I feel and hope it was a miss out. That is @uche-nna, @prettyjules158 there do well on their comment reward.

Thanks again for work welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello steemperfect, thanks for dropping by.

I am glad you like this and am happy you learned something!
Thanks for adding to the list, they will make a great addition to it!
I will make sure to add the 2 names to the list when I update the list in a few days!

Thanks too for ur urgent attention, that make u a good actor in the writing industry. More name will come as soon as possible, I love ur manner of approach and promise to assist to upgrade by supply ur necessary need for ur article to make it rich. Once again thanks for ur upvote too. This is a beginning of a good friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks mate! let us all get rich! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04