You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mango Fandango Beers!

in #lite6 years ago

At first I found it hard to swallow down. An I&G that was close to a 6!? What the fogg!

Poured me a few strong ones down the hatch, took a long night stroll. Had a wee against the church door and sang 'Highway to hell' at four.

After I was let out and wend about again, I stopped for a cup of capuchino and came to terms.

Man, I really need to get me some of that Tempest brew someday!

It's a taps aff day overhere, hope you have a great one too, cheers!

Sort:  

It's a taps aff day here too!!

I could hardly believe it myself, the famed and seemingly unbeatable I&G producing some type of jelly sweet beer! For shame. It goes to show though that you just never knew what to expect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83