Sort:  

LTC will have market cap 20 billions soon.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Followers.....when you see these types of messages it means you should upvote max strength to move to the top of the curator list for this post. The higher you rank, the more shares you get from the curator pool. Upvote! It's not YOUR money!

I'll take your word for it, I just did my max which is 0.10, lets see what happens...

I already gave you more than you will earn with this upvote on the comment. It all matters, every fraction of a coin......ask the Venezuelans

Thank you so much, you are being really generous here, that is one of the best upvotes I have ever got. Think I'm gonna start rooting for the folks in mile high stadium from now on. Is that still the name? Here in Pretoria we are also pretty high up, about a mile or so. Crazy if you think about it. Thanks again for the upvote and looking out for your posts.

Now Venezuela - there is a country with a problem right now. I honestly feel sorry for those people. I bet him and the North Korea guy have like regular skype meetings.

So true! But I have to agree with them too.. Your posts are seriously under-valued! But like you told me, it's a 10 year hustle ;)

Cuz I'm a hustla baby........

Good shit Broncnutz

Thanks cuz.....you will learn a thing or two about what is gonna happen in this world of money if you hang around here. Dude you would not even believe what I have been able to do with crypto currency in the past 6 years. Stupid earning power. Bitcoin just hit 3700.00 lolololololo😂😂😂😂😂more gold bullion please.......

Big fan of LTC. In my unprofessional opinion, I think LTC will be used for small transactions (coffee, beer, groceries, etc) and BTC will be for wealth preservation and large purchases.
As for silver...good day today. It cracked above $17 a ounce. USD has been looking weaker recently, this could be a good opportunity in the PM markets. Best of luck to you!

if silver gets to 20.....its on like a pot of neck bones!

On a side note...are you a fantasy football fan? I'm thinking Demaryius could be a beast this year. He may have had a hip injury last year that was holding him back.

yea but i think we will run the ball a lot more. we dont have a great QB. We have a beast FB who was hurt all last year and we added some size up front. DT is in my doghouse right now. Hes getting top 5 loot and putting up weak numbers. He might have a big year but i would not draft him till round 2 or 3 at best.

You looked like a damn viking with that orange beard! I'm brand new to cryptocurrency so I appreciate the education you've been giving. You're also really pushing me to get more silver. I do have some silver coins stashed away, I need to get some more.

All your videos are entertaining but I can't wait to see some football vids. I imagine it gets insane when Denver wins.

oh lord....if the Broncos win....the vids get a little funny because I really start talking trash. Especially is we beat the chiefs or raiders. (yuck)

Talking trash is one of the best parts of the game. I live smack dab in the middle between New York and Philly and I root for Dallas. Nothing better than talking trash to those losers. Also I'm lucky I haven't been murdered yet.

You got me rooting for Denver to win now so I can see you cut loose.

If we somehow beat the Cowboys week 2 (we wont)........imma be up in here slicing, dicing, mixin, mashin. mincing, puree, sautee.....all that and some relish on the Cowboys fans. Believe that!

I've bought some Litecoins when i saw your last post about it (among with some other coins). From that day i believe that the price went up for around 20% ?

Good buy and good suggestion! If Litecoin "stabilize" at 1/4 of a bitcoin than every buyer now is looking at at least x10 profit. And that's one hell of a ROI :)

Well i think we are a ways away from it going to 1/4 btc/itc but i do believe we get there someday. I dont trade ltc anymore, I only hold because I know it could pop to a much higher number at anytime. There is some smart people behind ltc so it has a better chance for success than most coins do. Plus its a legit POW blockchain.

Yep! I totally agree. LC is one that we own and buy more of due to it's stability, speed, and just how long it's been around and used. We didn't buy em' at six cents though .... WOW ..... great for you :)

YEA I got lucky with some good timing. Early bird gets the worm ya know.....

I have been watching Litecoin closely for a little while now. I think its getting ready to do something pretty big. Still wondering when they are going to stop manipulating silver so much, ready for it to finally do some big things.

All Ponzi schemes come to an end.....patience

(1) "OG @broncnutz does not play that"...sounds really awesome.
(2) I personally consider litecoin as the baby of bitcoin and more or less it traverses the chart of bitcoin. so litecoin is still a baby and this is the reason why we should jump into this baby and take charge of it, one day it will grow and will shower profit upon us in the long run.
(3) when you say bitcoin to go like 10000, 20000/50000/100000, my heart starts singing to tune of getting wealthier in future.

Enjoyed your video, keep steemiting and stay blissful. Thank you.

Thank you so much for watching my videos.

You are most welcome sir @broncnutz...its pleasure for me...

I agree 100% my friend!

Upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62