Litecoin forecaststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #litecoin6 years ago

SELL or BUY? In 15 min, 1 hour, 4 hours, a day(screen recorded at TradingView)May-15-2018 00-03-22.gif

LATEST LITECOIN PRICE NEWS from CryptoPanic

HISTORICAL INDEX: A+
According to WalletInvestor Forecast System

LTC is an awesome long-term (1-year) investment.

LITECOIN FORECAST, Short-Term LTC/USD Price Prediction for Next Days

DETAILED TREND COMPONENTS of the Litecoin Forecast & Prognosis

I post cryptocurrency forecasts (BTC, ETH, XRP, BCH, EOS, LTC, ADA) frequently.
Learn more about the forecasts I record and the metrics behind them.

Disclaimer: I'm not a professional trader, just interested in cryptocurrencies and I like showing people what information is out there if you want to trade. The forecasts are not as predictive as weather forecasts, it's hit and miss. Cryptocurrencies are highly volatile, so it's wise to only invest money you can afford to lose.

Follow me @bullhashbear

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

WARNING: We are very sorry for the SPAM of @leewilliamson, but that user is a crazy person who is spreading lies about Smartsteem.com. You can help us by downvoting his comments. More info: https://steemit.com/hate/@therealwolf/staring-into-the-face-of-hate

@smartsteem At least upvote my post 100% if you ask me to downvote and use my post to fight your problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94