Simple Crypto Tips #1 - Nice profit or big loss ???

in #litecoin7 years ago

8 days backwards I wrote in which crypto I have invested and prices. I bought litecoin for 50$ and Basic Attention Token for 0,173$.

3 days ago cost litecoin 69$ and there was nice opportunity to sell it with 38% profit. That's nice profit in 5 days, isn't it? Unfortunately I didn't sold because I believe that litecoin at the end of year will cost ~100$.

BAT was over 0,2$ but I didn't sell it too because I bought BAT for longterm hodling.

I have litecoins on bitfinex so I used it as collateral and did some margin trading . I made about 8% on bitcoin so I am satisfied 😁 I really love margin trading on bitfinex and I recommend it to everybody but you must be very CAREFUL ! If you have any questions feel free to ask me and I will help you 🙂

Register on bitfinex through my link, get 10% discount for fees and my support for 24/7 ! - https://www.bitfinex.com/?refcode=Dj9teohSlA 😉

Snímka obrazovky 2017-10-07 o 13.48.15.png

Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59