I think im going to increase my Litecoin portfolio

in #litecoin7 years ago

Litecoin has been one of my favourite coins to watch lately, during the recent dip it triggered a buy order I had in almost a month earlier which I had forgot about reminding me of Litecoin again. Looking at the charts it looks to me to be something to buy and hold as it is a pretty good looking upward trend not too steep but steep enough to bring decent upward value.

litecoins.jpg

Sort:  

I have a lot of faith in LTC. Very stable, great community, great dev team and great tech... Got segwit before BTC, it's no longer a BTC clone. It can stand on its own.

Yes it difinately stand on its own two feet.

I've been considering doing the same. I'm fairly new to the crypto scene but as I've been learning about the various coins over the last few months, I'm not sure you can really go wrong with litecoin, especially if you look at it from a long term perspective like most people do with bitcoin.

Thanks for indirectly nudging me in the right direction!

Be sure to watch for the dips to increase your portfolio the most. If you can keep some funds aside to buy when the price is low or set orders to buy at a low price that's the best way to go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57